Eddie Izzard in January

To see 2019 in in style, why not treat yourself to Eddie Izzard?

We’re aware that tickets sold out fast last time – so here’s another chance! We honestly can’t recommend the show highly enough.

Please be aware we cannot guarantee refunds if you accidentally buy tickets for the wrong date or can no longer use your tickets – please make sure you are buying for your intended date.

Get your tickets here:

Monday January 7th, 8-9:15 pm

Tuesday January 8th, 6:45-8 pm

Wednesday January 9th, 6:45-8 pm

Thursday January 10th, 6:45-8 pm

Monday January 21st, 8-9:15 pm

Tuesday January 22nd, 6:45-8 pm

Wednesday January 23rd, 6:45-8 pm

Thursday January 24th, 6:45-8 pm

Daniel Kitson Returns to The Bill Murray

Daniel Kitson is doing work in progress for his latest theatre show, “Keep”.

He will either be reading out stuff he’s written but not yet learned or talking about stuff he’s thought of but not yet written.

Dates:

Thursday 6th December, 9:30-11 pm

Monday 10th December, 8-9:30 pm – SOLD OUT

Tuesday 11th December, 8-9:30 pm – SOLD OUT

Thursday 13th December, 8-9:30 pm – SOLD OUT

Tuesday 18th December, 8-9:30 pm – SOLD OUT

Wednesday 19th December, 8-10 pm – SOLD OUT

 

Daniel Kitson Returns to The Bill Murray

Not really work in progress. Just something to do.

With “nothing” to “very little” in the way of material or ideas Daniel Kitson is getting out of the house, Staying loose, Ticking over, Keeping his eye in, Strengthening his core and putting some Shape in the Day. It will mainly be talking although there will almost certainly be some pauses and possibly a bit of absent minded chanting. He may also, introduce one or more others to participate in nascent skits or fill time with their own thoughts and feelings but will more than likely be alone on stage. Talking, pausing and chanting.

Less like the first steps on a creative journey and more like someone rummaging through cupboards and making a pile of stuff for the charity shop.

Tickets for these shows will be released on the day of the show at 12 pm (or 2 h prior to the show if it starts at 1 pm or earlier). Remaining and additional tickets will be sold on the door.

Dates:

Sunday 10th June, 1-3 pm

Monday 11th June, 9:30-11:30 pm

Wednesday 13th June, 10:15 pm-12 am

Wednesday 20th June, 10:15 pm-12 am

Saturday 23rd June, 1-2:45 pm

Saturday 7th July, 12-2 pm

Sunday 15th July, 1-3 pm (cancelled)

Wednesday 18th July, 6-8 pm

Thursday 19th July, 6-8 pm

Sunday 22nd July, 9:30-11:30 pm

Wednesday 25th July, 9:30-11:30 pm