Join our mailing list

@ THE BILL MURRAY

@ CAMDEN HEAD

WHAT'S ON

Sara Pascoe New Stuff/Old Stuff/Progress

Tuesday 18/09/2018
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Rob Delaney & Friends

Thursday 20/09/2018
9:15 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Stuart Laws & His Funnier Friends

Sunday 23/09/2018
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Hysterical Women

Monday 24/09/2018
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

SARA BARRON: FOR WORSE

Tuesday 25/09/2018
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Phil Nichol: Your Wrong (Preview)

Tuesday 25/09/2018
9:45 PM to 11:15 PM

More Details + Book

Blue Jeans Management Proudly Presents: RHOD GILBERT: Work in Progress

Wednesday 26/09/2018
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

Travis Jay

Thursday 27/09/2018
9:45 PM to 10:45 PM

More Details + Book

A PIECE OF CAKE!

Sunday 30/09/2018
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

More Details + Book

The Paddock

Tuesday 02/10/2018
9:15 PM to 10:45 PM

More Details + Book

Masud Abides

Thursday 04/10/2018
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Comedy Writing Course

Sunday 07/10/2018
10:30 AM to 3:00 PM

More Details + Book

Laughing For Palestine

Monday 08/10/2018
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Russell Howard & Friends

Tuesday 09/10/2018
9:00 PM to 11:30 PM

More Details + Book

Russell Howard & Friends

Thursday 11/10/2018
9:00 PM to 11:30 PM

More Details + Book

Foxdog Studios: Robot Chef

Saturday 13/10/2018
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

More Details + Book

Stuart Laws & His Funnier Friends

Sunday 14/10/2018
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

110% JOHN KEARNS AND PAT CAHILL

Tuesday 16/10/2018
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

PHIL ELLIS AND CO…LLEAGUES

Wednesday 24/10/2018
9:30 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

A PIECE OF CAKE!

Sunday 28/10/2018
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

More Details + Book

Stuart Laws & His Funnier Friends

Sunday 04/11/2018
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Jarlath Regan: Work In Progress

Tuesday 06/11/2018
9:45 PM to 10:45 PM

More Details + Book

Matt Richardson: Slash

Thursday 08/11/2018
9:45 PM to 10:45 PM

More Details + Book

110% JOHN KEARNS AND PAT CAHILL

Tuesday 13/11/2018
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

PHIL ELLIS AND CO…LLEAGUES

Monday 19/11/2018
9:30 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

A PIECE OF CAKE!

Sunday 25/11/2018
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

More Details + Book

PHIL ELLIS AND CO…LLEAGUES

Wednesday 28/11/2018
9:30 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Joseph Morpurgo: Work In Progress

Thursday 06/12/2018
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Frank Skinner: Work In Progress

Monday 10/12/2018
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Frank Skinner: Work In Progress

Wednesday 12/12/2018
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book