Angel Comedy Club, London’s home for stand up and free comedy

Join our mailing list

Angel Comedy is a comedy club run by comedians for comedians and dedicated to affrodable access. Support us from just £2.50 a month (and also get a load of insider perks like finding out when Romesh, Pascoe, Bridges, Amstell or Izzard come back!) Angel Comedy PayPal

What's On

View full calendar

Watch Comedy - Picks

Angel Comedy

7:00pm on Saturday 16th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

9:00pm on Saturday 16th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

11:00pm on Saturday 16th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Stand-up Philosophy

5:30pm on Sunday 17th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Gigless LIVE!

8:00pm on Sunday 17th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Chris Head's Stand-up Course Showcase

7:00pm on Monday 18th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

The Flop: A band of idiots

7:00pm on Tuesday 19th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nina Conti: The Dating Show (Tour Warm-up)

8:30pm on Tuesday 19th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Social Club

8:00pm on Wednesday 20th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Red Richardson: In With The New

6:30pm on Thursday 21st October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

8:00pm on Thursday 21st October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

7:00pm on Friday 22nd October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

9:00pm on Friday 22nd October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Roast Battle U.K.

10:45pm on Friday 22nd October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

7:00pm on Saturday 23rd October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Rob Auton: The Crowd Show Work In Progress

6:30pm on Sunday 24th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Larry Dean: Work In Progress

8:00pm on Sunday 24th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Eleanor Tiernan: This Show Is Beneath Us All

7:00pm on Tuesday 26th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Catherine Bohart: Work In Progress

8:30pm on Tuesday 26th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Matt Forde: Work in Progress

6:45pm on Wednesday 27th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Social Club

8:00pm on Wednesday 27th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Lou Sanders: Work In Progress

6:45pm on Thursday 28th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

8:00pm on Thursday 28th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Roast Battle U.K.

10:45pm on Friday 29th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

The Night of Nights (New Material Night)

6:30pm on Monday 1st November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Felicity Ward: The Mother F*cking Work In Progress

8:00pm on Monday 1st November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Stuart Goldsmith: Cut & Shut (Warm-Up)

6:30pm on Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

The Paddock

8:00pm on Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Joz Norris: Blink (WIP)

6:30pm on Wednesday 3rd November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

8:00pm on Thursday 4th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Roast Battle U.K.

10:45pm on Friday 5th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Rob Auton: The Crowd Show Work In Progress

6:30pm on Sunday 7th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Comedy for The Curious

8:00pm on Sunday 7th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nish Kumar: Control (Work in Progress)

6:30pm on Tuesday 9th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nish Kumar: Control (Work in Progress)

6:30pm on Wednesday 10th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nish Kumar: Control (Work in Progress)

6:30pm on Thursday 11th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

8:00pm on Thursday 11th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nish Kumar: Control (Work in Progress)

5:45pm on Friday 12th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Julia Masli: CHOOSH! (WIP)

4:00pm on Saturday 13th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nish Kumar: Control (Work in Progress)

5:30pm on Saturday 13th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nish Kumar: Control (Work in Progress)

6:30pm on Sunday 14th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Lou Sanders: Friends & Lovers

8:30pm on Monday 15th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Christian Brighty: Playboy (WIP)

8:00pm on Tuesday 16th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

8:00pm on Thursday 18th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Crybabies: Bagbeard (Work in Progress)

8:00pm on Sunday 21st November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy

8:00pm on Thursday 25th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Felicity Ward: The Mother F*cking Work In Progress

8:00pm on Sunday 28th November 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Joe Lycett & Joanne McNally: Works in Progress

6:00pm on Wednesday 1st December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Roast Battle U.K.

10:45pm on Friday 3rd December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Luke Rollason: Bowerbird WIP

6:30pm on Monday 13th December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

110% John Kearns and Pat Cahill: Christmas Special

8:00pm on Monday 13th December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Tony Law: A New Begin In Again (Tour Warm-Up Life in Progress Show) now featuring Christmas!

6:30pm on Wednesday 15th December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Rob Newman: Work In Progress

6:30pm on Thursday 16th December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Tony Law: A New Begin In Again (Tour Warm-Up Life in Progress Show) now featuring Christmas!

8:30pm on Sunday 19th December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Felicity Ward: The Mother F*cking Work In Progress

8:00pm on Monday 20th December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Frankie Thompson: katts

6:30pm on Tuesday 21st December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

The Paddock

8:00pm on Tuesday 21st December 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Tony Slattery is Unrehearsable

6:30pm on Sunday 6th March 2022 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Eric Neumann: The "I Forgot My Toothbrush" Tour

8:00pm on Wednesday 20th April 2022 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Do Comedy

Want to perform at Angel? We want that too! Please email raw@angelcomedy.co.uk to request spots.

Want to put on a show at Angel? Fill in this form, and you’ll automatically be put on our list of show requests that we review every week.

Obviously we get a lot of requests, and we're a small team, but we'll try and be as quick as we can. See here for more info.

Want to learn how to do comedy? We've got lots of courses and masterclasses to help you whether you're just starting off or want to polish your hour show!

Watch Comedy - Next Show

Angel Comedy

5:00pm on Saturday 16th October 2021 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book