Join our mailing list

@ THE BILL MURRAY

@ CAMDEN HEAD

WHAT'S ON

WhamDA, BamDA Thank You LAMDA!

Sunday 19/05/2019
3:15 PM to 5:15 PM

More Details + Book

Tony Law - Identities

Tuesday 21/05/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Rhys James Work In Progress

Thursday 23/05/2019
6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Ellie Taylor & Friends (Work in Progress)

Tuesday 28/05/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Simon Munnery: Work In Progress

Wednesday 29/05/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Tom Parry: Parryoke

Wednesday 29/05/2019
9:45 PM to 10:45 PM

More Details + Book

Angel Delights #6

Saturday 01/06/2019
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

More Details + Book

Christopher Bliss: The Man Who Turns Wives Into Widows (WIP)

Sunday 02/06/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

LUCY PEARMAN: WORK IN PROGRESS

Thursday 06/06/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Rob Delaney & Friends

Thursday 06/06/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Week 1: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 08/06/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Edinburgh Preview: Jayde Adams: The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face

Monday 10/06/2019
10:15 PM to 11:15 PM

More Details + Book

Week 2: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 15/06/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Sweetly, Dirty, Dirtier: A Bloomsday Celebration

Sunday 16/06/2019
5:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Moon: Work In Progress

Sunday 16/06/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Rhys James Work In Progress

Monday 17/06/2019
6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

John Robertson's THE DARK ROOM

Thursday 20/06/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Week 3: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 22/06/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Simon Munnery: Work In Progress

Tuesday 25/06/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Rob Delaney & Friends

Tuesday 25/06/2019
9:30 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Week 4: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 29/06/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Bridget Christie: Work in Progress

Tuesday 02/07/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Week 5: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 06/07/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Bridget Christie: Work in Progress

Sunday 07/07/2019
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

More Details + Book

Tom Parry: Parryoke

Monday 15/07/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Rhys James Work In Progress

Tuesday 16/07/2019
6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Tom Ballard: Enough

Tuesday 16/07/2019
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

More Details + Book

Adam Hess: Work in Progress

Monday 22/07/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Edinburgh Preview: Jayde Adams: The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face

Monday 22/07/2019
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

Tom Ballard: Enough

Tuesday 23/07/2019
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

More Details + Book