Join our mailing list

@ THE BILL MURRAY

@ CAMDEN HEAD

WHAT'S ON

John Robertson's THE DARK ROOM

Thursday 21/11/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Week 2: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 23/11/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Simon Amstell - Work in Progress

Wednesday 27/11/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Week 3: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 30/11/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Alex Edelman's Peer Group - Try-out for Radio 4

Saturday 30/11/2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

More Details + Book

Alex Edelman's Peer Group - Try-out for Radio 4

Sunday 01/12/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Simon Amstell - Work in Progress

Wednesday 04/12/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Andy Zaltzman: Work in Progress

Thursday 05/12/2019
9:45 PM to 10:45 PM

More Details + Book

Week 4: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 07/12/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Week 5: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 14/12/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

110% John Kearns and Pat Cahill: Christmas Special

Monday 16/12/2019
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

The Paddock

Tuesday 17/12/2019
8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

More Details + Book

John Robertson's THE DARK ROOM

Thursday 19/12/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Week 1: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 11/01/2020
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Week 2: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 18/01/2020
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Week 3: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 25/01/2020
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book