Angel Comedy Club London, Home of Stand Up Comedy Shows

Join our mailing list

Angel Comedy is a comedy club in London, run by comedians for comedians and dedicated to affordable access. We run free stand up comedy shows 7 nights a week as well as putting on fantastic, cheap shows by some of the biggest comedians in the UK such as Tim Key, Stewart Lee, Lou Sanders, Mae Martin, Simon Amstell, Bridget Christie, Nish Kumar, Aisling Bea, Joe Lycett, and so, so many more!

We have 2 comedy venues in Central London where we put on more comedians a month than any other UK club, taking comedians from their very first open mic gig all the way to the TV stars getting ready to go on tour.

Support us from just £2.50 a month (and also get a load of insider perks like finding out when Romesh, Pascoe, Bridges, Amstell or Izzard come back!): Support Angel Comedy on Patreon

What's On

View full calendar

Watch Comedy - Picks

Chloe Petts - Toilet Humour - Work in Progress

6:30pm on Monday 4th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Simon Amstell: Work in Progress

8:00pm on Monday 4th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Glenn Moore: Warm up

9:30pm on Monday 4th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Nick Helm: Masterworks in Progress 2024

6:30pm on Tuesday 5th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sketchual Healing

8:00pm on Tuesday 5th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Will Owen: Work in Progress

6:30pm on Wednesday 6th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Wednesdays (Free)

8:00pm on Wednesday 6th March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Social Club ft. Jordan Brookes

8:00pm on Wednesday 6th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Jessie Cave: An Ecstatic Display

6:30pm on Thursday 7th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Thursdays (Free)

8:00pm on Thursday 7th March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Alfie Packham: My Gift to You

9:45pm on Thursday 7th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Fridays @ 7pm

7:00pm on Friday 8th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Flo & Joan: Special Warm-Up

3:00pm on Saturday 9th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 7pm

7:00pm on Saturday 9th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 9pm

9:00pm on Saturday 9th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Stand-Up Philosophy

4:00pm on Sunday 10th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

The Goldsmith & East Character Comedy Hour

6:30pm on Sunday 10th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

DEREK GAINES & DAVE TEMPLE - LIVE!

8:00pm on Sunday 10th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Week Long Intensive Stand Up Beginner’s Course

10:15am on Monday 11th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Kemah Bob - Big WIP Energy

6:30pm on Monday 11th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Olga Koch Comes From Money

8:00pm on Monday 11th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Jen Ives: Doll (WIP)

9:30pm on Monday 11th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Red Richardson Tour warm up

6:30pm on Tuesday 12th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Stand Up Beginner's Course

7:30pm on Tuesday 12th March 2024 - The King's Arms

More Details + Book

Sergi Polo · WIP in Spanish

6:30pm on Wednesday 13th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Wednesdays (Free)

8:00pm on Wednesday 13th March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Social Club

8:00pm on Wednesday 13th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Celya AB: (WIP) And Then The Date and Time

6:30pm on Thursday 14th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Thursdays (Free)

8:00pm on Thursday 14th March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Nina Conti- work in progress

9:45pm on Thursday 14th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Geoffrey Asmus

6:00pm on Friday 15th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 7pm

7:00pm on Saturday 16th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 9pm

9:00pm on Saturday 16th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sara Barron: work in progress

4:00pm on Sunday 17th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Isobel Rogers W.I.P

5:30pm on Sunday 17th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Geoffrey Asmus

7:00pm on Sunday 17th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Martin Angolo: Live Comedian

8:30pm on Sunday 17th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Richard Herring - Can I Have My Ball Back? WIP

6:00pm on Monday 18th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Cheap Jokes with Red Richardson and Josh Weller

8:00pm on Monday 18th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Mike Rice: Nasty Character

6:30pm on Tuesday 19th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Adam Flood: Hurdy Gurdy Man

9:30pm on Tuesday 19th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Stevie Martin: Edinburgh Preview

6:30pm on Wednesday 20th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Wednesdays (Free)

8:00pm on Wednesday 20th March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Social Club

8:00pm on Wednesday 20th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Amy Webber: No Previous Experience

6:30pm on Thursday 21st March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Thursdays (Free)

8:00pm on Thursday 21st March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Fridays @ 7pm

7:00pm on Friday 22nd March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 7pm

7:00pm on Saturday 23rd March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 9pm

9:00pm on Saturday 23rd March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

The AI Improv Show

5:30pm on Sunday 24th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

COMEDY! Por Favor

8:30pm on Sunday 24th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Richard Herring - Can I Have My Ball Back? WIP

6:00pm on Monday 25th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Northern News: Live

6:30pm on Tuesday 26th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Wednesdays (Free)

8:00pm on Wednesday 27th March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Social Club

8:00pm on Wednesday 27th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

JAMES ROWLAND DIES AT THE END OF THE SHOW (WIP)

6:30pm on Thursday 28th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy RAW Thursdays (Free)

8:00pm on Thursday 28th March 2024 - The Camden Head

More Details + Book

Leroy Brito: LEROY!!!

9:45pm on Thursday 28th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Fridays @ 7pm

7:00pm on Friday 29th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 7pm

7:00pm on Saturday 30th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Angel Comedy Saturdays @ 9pm

9:00pm on Saturday 30th March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

John Meagher: "Big Year" a work in progress

4:00pm on Sunday 31st March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Josh Baulf : Working On New Material

5:30pm on Sunday 31st March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Patrick Spicer: Special Taping

7:30pm on Sunday 31st March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Patrick Spicer: Special Taping

9:00pm on Sunday 31st March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Just For Laughs : New Faces Try-outs

9:30pm on Monday 1st April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sketchual Healing

8:00pm on Tuesday 2nd April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Marjolein Robertson: Work in Progress

6:30pm on Wednesday 3rd April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Jessie Cave: An Ecstatic Display

6:30pm on Thursday 4th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Twonkey's Basket Weaving in Peru (W.I.P)

4:00pm on Sunday 7th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Finlay Christie: Adventures Close To Home (W.I.P.)

7:30pm on Sunday 7th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Just For Laughs : New Faces Try-outs

9:30pm on Monday 8th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

John Tothill: Comic Fragments (WIP)

6:30pm on Wednesday 10th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Grace Mulvey: Work in Progress

6:30pm on Thursday 11th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Eleanor Conway: Talk Dirty To Me

6:00pm on Friday 12th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

DOG PARK

3:00pm on Saturday 13th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Red Richardson Tour warm up

6:30pm on Sunday 14th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Micky Overman: Trying (Some Stuff)

8:00pm on Sunday 14th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Richard Herring - Can I Have My Ball Back? WIP

6:00pm on Monday 15th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Pierre Novellie: Work in Progress

9:30pm on Monday 15th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Lulu Popplewell: Yuck (Work in Progress)

6:30pm on Tuesday 16th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Found Footage Festival Volume 10

8:00pm on Tuesday 16th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Rich Hardisty "POP" Work in progress

6:15pm on Wednesday 17th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Richard Spalding: Gather Your Skeletons - WIP

6:30pm on Thursday 18th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Jackie Fabulous - Full Circle

6:00pm on Friday 19th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

COMEDY! Por Favor

7:00pm on Sunday 21st April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Richard Herring - Can I Have My Ball Back? WIP

6:00pm on Monday 22nd April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sergi Polo WIP in Catalan

8:00pm on Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Poppy Hillstead Enters The Chat WIP

6:30pm on Thursday 25th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sergi Polo - Work in Progress

5:30pm on Sunday 28th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Chris Cantrill: Easily Swayed (WIP)

6:30pm on Tuesday 30th April 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sam Lake: Esméralda (WIP)

9:45pm on Thursday 9th May 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Jackie Fabulous - Full Circle

7:00pm on Monday 13th May 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Raj Poojara: Work In Progress

9:45pm on Thursday 16th May 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Comedians in STEM

4:00pm on Sunday 19th May 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

COMEDY! Por Favor

7:00pm on Sunday 19th May 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Fatiha El-Ghorri: Cockney Stacking Doll (Work In Progress)

6:30pm on Tuesday 21st May 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Luke Chilton: No YOU'RE mental (WIP)

9:45pm on Thursday 23rd May 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

110% John Kearns and Pat Cahill

8:00pm on Monday 10th June 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Mark Thomas - Work in Progress

9:30pm on Tuesday 18th June 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Mark Thomas - Work in Progress

6:30pm on Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

110% John Kearns and Pat Cahill

8:00pm on Monday 8th July 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sashi Perera: Boundaries

6:30pm on Wednesday 10th July 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Sashi Perera: Boundaries

6:30pm on Thursday 11th July 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Charlene Kaye - Tiger Daughter

6:00pm on Friday 19th July 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book

Do Comedy

Want to perform at Angel? We want that too! Please email raw@angelcomedy.co.uk to request spots.

Want to put on a show at Angel? Fill in this form, and you’ll automatically be put on our list of show requests that we review every week.

Obviously we get a lot of requests, and we're a small team, but we'll try and be as quick as we can. See here for more info.

Want to learn how to do comedy? We've got lots of courses and masterclasses to help you whether you're just starting off or want to polish your hour show!

Watch Comedy - Next Show

Writing Gym

1:00pm on Sunday 3rd March 2024 - The Bill Murray

More Details + Book