Join our mailing list

@ THE BILL MURRAY

@ CAMDEN HEAD

WHAT'S ON

Rory Scovel

Thursday 24/01/2019
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

More Details + Book

A PIECE OF CAKE!

Sunday 27/01/2019
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

More Details + Book

La Concepta

Sunday 27/01/2019
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

More Details + Book

Siblings: Acting Out

Sunday 27/01/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

110% JOHN KEARNS AND PAT CAHILL

Tuesday 29/01/2019
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

Thank You and Good Night with Simon Brodkin

Wednesday 30/01/2019
9:30 PM to 10:45 PM

More Details + Book

Microscope

Thursday 31/01/2019
9:30 PM to 11:10 PM

More Details + Book

Stuart Laws & His Less Funny Friends

Sunday 03/02/2019
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Stand-up Philosophy

Tuesday 05/02/2019
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

New Material with Jess Fostekew, Sara Barron & Jen Brister

Wednesday 06/02/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Rob Delaney & Friends

Thursday 07/02/2019
9:30 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Week 1: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 09/02/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Larry Dean: Work in Progress

Sunday 10/02/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Rob Delaney & Friends

Sunday 17/02/2019
9:30 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

Ardal O’Hanlon: Work-in-Progress

Wednesday 20/02/2019
9:15 PM to 10:15 PM

More Details + Book

Rhys James Work In Progress

Thursday 21/02/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

A PIECE OF CAKE!

Sunday 24/02/2019
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

More Details + Book

Phil Wang - Work In Progress

Sunday 24/02/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

Phil Wang - Work In Progress

Monday 25/02/2019
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

More Details + Book

110% JOHN KEARNS AND PAT CAHILL

Tuesday 26/02/2019
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

Angel Delights #3

Saturday 02/03/2019
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

More Details + Book

Stuart Laws & His Funnier Friends

Sunday 03/03/2019
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

More Details + Book

The Night of Nights

Monday 04/03/2019
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Stand Up 4 Women (Angel Edition)

Thursday 07/03/2019
6:00 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book

Comedy Writing Course

Saturday 16/03/2019
10:30 AM to 3:00 PM

More Details + Book

110% JOHN KEARNS AND PAT CAHILL

Tuesday 26/03/2019
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

Danny O' Brien: Lock-In

Saturday 30/03/2019
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

More Details + Book

110% JOHN KEARNS AND PAT CAHILL

Tuesday 23/04/2019
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

More Details + Book

Week 1: Stand-Up Beginners Course & Showcase

Saturday 04/05/2019
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM

More Details + Book

Sweetly, Dirty, Dirtier: A Bloomsday Celebration

Sunday 16/06/2019
5:45 PM to 7:45 PM

More Details + Book